08.00 am Registration
08.30 am Lighting of the Traditional Oil Lamp
08.35 am University Anthem
08.40 am Welcome Address 
08.45 am

Address by

Prof. (Mrs.) CVL Jayasinghe

Dean, Faculty of Livestock, Fisheries & Nutrition

08.50 am

Address by the Chief guest

08.55 am

Keynote Address by Dr. Manoj Thibbotuwawa, Research

Fellow/Institute of Policy Studies

09.25 am Launching of the Proceedings
09.30 am

Awarding the Best School Inventors – 2022 and the Best Invention –
2022, Faculty of Livestock, Fisheries & Nutrition

09.35 am

Vote of Thanks

09.40 am National Anthem
09.45 am Refreshments
10.15 am Technical Sessions (Morning)
01.00 pm Lunch
02.00 pm Technical Sessions (Evening)
04.30 pm End of the technical sessions


404 Not Found


Not Found

The resource requested could not be found on this server!

Proudly powered by LiteSpeed Web Server

Please be advised that LiteSpeed Technologies Inc. is not a web hosting company and, as such, has no control over content found on this site.