Four outstanding scientists from the Faculty of Livestock, Fisheries & Nutrition were awarded at the “President’s Awards for Scientific Research-2021”, for the best 100 publications in the year 2018. Congratulations and all the very best to Prof. Renuka Silva (Dept. of Applied Nutrition), Dr. Kumari M. Rathnayake (Dept. of Applied Nutrition), Dr. Prasanna Gunathilake (Dept. of Food Science and Technology) and Dr. Fathima Sirasa (Dept. of Applied Nutrition) for their future endeavors. 

windows 10 pro kaufen windows 10 education kaufen windows 10 enterprise kaufen windows 10 home kaufen office 2019 kaufen office 2013 kaufen office 2016 kaufen office 2019 home business kaufen office 365 kaufen microsoft project 2019 kaufen microsoft project 2016 kaufen visio 2019 kaufen visio 2016 kaufen 360 total security kaufen avast kaufen kaspersky kaufen mcafee kaufen autocad lt kaufen coreldraw kaufen windows 8.1 pro kaufen windows 8.1 enterprise kaufen windows 7 ultimate kaufen windows 7 pro kaufen windows 7 home basic kaufen windows 7 enterprise kaufen windows lizenz kaufen windows 10 satın al follower kaufen instagram follower kaufen sex